We're open for business

With new lockdown measures coming into force on Thursday 5th November, we want to reassure you that the Sahara AV, Sedao and Clevertouch teams are still working as close to normal as possible. Orders are being taken, deliveries are still going out, and our support team are still in place.

We are committed to providing continued support, and have developed new working practices throughout 2020 so that we can best support you. Our colleagues are continuing to work remotely apart from our on-site warehouse team who are still fully operational.

We expect there to be little to no impact on levels of productivity, service and support. Our business hours remain unchanged and we look forward to working on upcoming projects with you.

Contact details Main Switchboard: +44 20 8319 7700, info@saharaplc.com or info@clevertouch.com

Directors

CEO - Mark Starkey mark.starkey@saharaplc.com

CFO - Pat Foley patrick.foley@saharaplc.com

COO - Shaun Marklew: +44 20 8319 7768, shaun.marklew@saharaplc.com

Group Marketing Director - Adam Kingshott +44 20 8319 7712, adam.kingshott@saharaplc.com

UK Sales Director - John Ginty +44 20 8319 7752, john.ginty@saharaplc.com

International Sales Director - Simon Chidsey simon.chidsey@clevertouch.com

Sales Team

UK Sales Manager- Brett Stallard: +44 20 8319 7759, brett.stallard@saharaplc.com

International Sales Manager - Jack Willson: +44 20 8319 7738, jack.willson@clevertouch.com

Supply chain support - Sam Hockey +44 20 8319 7762, samantha.hockey@clevertouch.com

Texas Sales Manager - Daniel Morris - daniel.morris@clevertouch.com

Support Team

Group Product Support - Rob Xenos: +44 20 8319 7742, rob.xenos@clevertouch.com

Head of Service Support - Paul Harnett: +44 20 8319 7796, paul.harnett@saharaplc.com

Customer Services - Cristina Bugiani: +44 20 8319 7748, cristina.bugiani@saharaplc.com

Finance - Brian Ethakadu: +44 20 8319 7707, brian.ethakadu@saharaplc.com

Purchasing - Toni Campfield: +44 20 8319 7721, toni.campfield@saharaplc.com

Sweden - Mikael Nilsson: +46 (0) 766 44 05 20, mikael,nilsson@saharaplc.com

Germany - Wilfried Tollet: +49 (0) 172 4597111, wilfried.tollet@clevertouch.com

Holland - Nick Pietza: +31 (0) 6 422 53 575, nick.pietza@clevertouch.com

Finland - Lari Vartiainen, Lari.Vartiainen@clevertouch.com


Read 283 times

Published by Adam Kingshott on 05 November 2020